Announcement

Collapse

Not logged in, registered users

If you are fed up with seeing lots of adverts on Talk Angling, the way to get rid of them is REGISTER HERE as a member and then 95% of the adverts on the site will go away!
See more
See less

pellets feeding

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• pellets feeding

hi guys i am totally new to pole fishing a virgin actualy any way can you use any type of pellets ,as there is pellets on the market like bloodworm,chilli,belachin,grenlipped muscle ,tiggernut
    so are these used normally in pole fishing and if not why not
    i cant see why if you got alot of f1's to go at but as i say im totally new to this game

Feed 4mm coarse pellets m8 they are about £1.50 kg in the tackle shops
    keep the better pellets for the hook i fish 6mm on the hook hope that helps.

cheers dean 1

Comment

Originally posted by dean 1 View Post
      Feed 4mm coarse pellets m8 they are about £1.50 kg in the tackle shops
      keep the better pellets for the hook i fish 6mm on the hook hope that helps.

cheers dean 1
      im totally new mate when u say better do you mean a flavoured on and what type ??
      Last edited by ian groves; 24 September 2009, 10:00 PM.

Comment

Originally posted by ian groves View Post
        im totally new mate when u say better do you mean a flavoured on and what type ??
        i use the same pellets but 6mm in sted 4mm on the hook you can use the 1s you named for the hook keep it cheap m8 u will be spending £25 evertime you go the tackle shop

cheers dean 1

Comment

i use the same pellets but 6mm in sted 4mm on the hook you can use the 1s you named for the hook keep it cheap m8 u will be spending £25 evertime you go the tackle shop

cheers dean 1

cheers dead ,need to keep the pennies down if we can mate

Comment

Originally posted by ian groves View Post
            cheers dead ,need to keep the pennies down if we can mate
            im not dead yet m8 lol :d:d:d

Comment