Announcement

Collapse

Not logged in, registered users

If you are fed up with seeing lots of adverts on Talk Angling, the way to get rid of them is REGISTER HERE as a member and then 95% of the adverts on the site will go away!
See more
See less

Line

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Line

As anyone used the Browning "Capit,an" line if you have whats your opinion been given a sample to try is it any good.

Sorry lads its called Cenit,an, its old age happens to all off us in the end

Comment

Nuddy uses it so it must be good or is it promotional. LOl
      Regards Billy Boy :)

.`.??.??`.??.??`.? ><((((?>
      ><((((?>
      .`?.??.???`?.??.???`?.? ><((((?>

Comment

I've been using it for approx 12 months, I have to say bloody good stuff. I'm not just saying that because my teams sponsored by browning , if it was not any good we would not use it!! What diameter have you got. I've used all between 0.10 to 0.16mm.

Comment

Originally posted by darkhorse
          I've been using it for approx 12 months, I have to say bloody good stuff. I'm not just saying that because my teams sponsored by browning , if it was not any good we would not use it!! What diameter have you got. I've used all between 0.10 to 0.16mm.

lol !!!!
          [IMG]http://koszog.rx8.eu/_horg/garbolino_350.jpg[/IMG]

Comment

The spool I have is 0.165 equal to 6.5lb/2.90 Kg.

Comment

Personally i prefer WB clarke team match (silstar) and its not because i'm sponsored by them. i find that using the WB Clarke line in conjuction with Van Den Eynde groundbait gives me a distinct advantage and its not because i'm sponsored by them...lol

Comment