Announcement

Collapse

Not logged in, registered users

If you are fed up with seeing lots of adverts on Talk Angling, the way to get rid of them is REGISTER HERE as a member and then 95% of the adverts on the site will go away!
See more
See less

Skylarks

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Skylarks

    skylarks fishing fortnight

    are looking for helpers for some of there disabled guests first 2 weeks in September..there are 11 days and 8 different venues if any one can help and give up a days fishing for these guys....ok venues

    Sun 2nd Sept Janson Fishery
    Mon 3rd Sept Brampton straight Mile
    Tue 4th Sept Lagoon lake View
    Wed 5th Sept Avon Pool Makins
    Thur 6th Sept Springwood Fishery
    Fri 7th Sept Willow Lakes Foston
    Sun 9th Sept North Scarle Duck Farm
    Mon 10th Sept Brampton Straight Mile
    Tue 11th Sept Serpant Lake View
    Wed 12th Sept Canal Portland Waters
    Thur 13th Sept Willow Lakes Foston

    For More information contact Chris or Mark at Skylarks on 011509820962

    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]

    they will give you all the info
    this is a fantastic place and they deserve every bit of help they can get
    most of the guys there are volunteers and its run to a very high standard
    Last edited by Larry Teepot; 11 May 2007, 12:24 PM.
    In darkness we do what we can
    In daylight we're oblivion
Working...
X