Announcement

Collapse

Not logged in, registered users

If you are fed up with seeing lots of adverts on Talk Angling, the way to get rid of them is REGISTER HERE as a member and then 95% of the adverts on the site will go away!
See more
See less

Help with cleaning equipment & holdalls etc.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help with cleaning equipment & holdalls etc.

Hi all.

I am a newbie and at the age of 51 I started fishing at the back end of last year. Since then i have accumulated some holdalls etc some of which have been used and require cleaning.

I was wondering if anyone had any proven ideas on how to clean the holdalls from built-in muck.
    [COLOR="#0000FF"]Many Thanks For Use Of The Site

Kind Regards
    Tony In Rotherham (S. Yorkshire)[/COLOR]

Originally posted by bigyun2000 View Post
    Hi all.

I am a newbie and at the age of 51 I started fishing at the back end of last year. Since then i have accumulated some holdalls etc some of which have been used and require cleaning.

I was wondering if anyone had any proven ideas on how to clean the holdalls from built-in muck.
    Karcher! or in the washing machine when the mrs goes out!
    HAPPY TOTTERINGHAMS DAY 15/5/2016

Comment

Leave em Out in the rain
      On the gathering storm comes a tall handsome man, in a dusty black coat and red right hand.

Comment

Mop bucket, hot soapy water, scrubbing brush and elbow grease then jet wash it off and leave to dry in the sun ( while it lasts lol)
        " if a dogs born in a stable, does it make it a horse? Aye up ducky!!

Comment

What ducci said ^^^^
          Team south- 2014 talk angling inter regional team champs
          Alwight tweacle?

Comment

Thanks guys

Kind Regards

Comment

Don't bother, when it gets too bad buy new.
              I have an incidental on my left shoulder, he's always there, he's my friend.
              He says he gives me good advice. does he ?

Comment

Empty it