Announcement

Collapse

Not logged in, registered users

If you are fed up with seeing lots of adverts on Talk Angling, the way to get rid of them is REGISTER HERE as a member and then 95% of the adverts on the site will go away!
See more
See less

Geegee

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Geegee

Hi fellow anglers.its nice to join this site,i am new to fishing and would like to learn about it,cheers

Good to see a new member post an introduction, last couple have been spammers Welcome to the site geegee , where abouts are you from ?

Comment

Hi Polepot,thanks for the welcome mate,i come from motherwell [scotland],im 49 and have just recently took up fishing,cheers mate.

Comment

Hi GeeGee, nice to have you on board, whats the coarse fishing like up there. I have read about Magiscroft from time to time are there any other commercial type venues?

www.polefloatsbyjasonelwell.co.uk

Comment

Welcome to the site

Enjoy your fishing
          [COLOR="Magenta"][B][FONT="Arial Black"]The Minx[/FONT][/B][/COLOR]

[IMG]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v307/GemmaD/Banners/sig2.gif[/IMG]

Comment

Originally posted by geegee
            Hi fellow anglers.its nice to join this site,i am new to fishing and would like to learn about it,cheers
            Welcome geegee.

If you want to learn you're in the right place! We've got a lot of good anglers on here, in a lot of different dieciplines and areas of the sport. No matter what you're questions I'm fairly sure there will be someone well placed to answer it. Aaah, talkangling, brings a warm glow to everyones life.....

It's also nice to see that the greatest sport in the world can attract new people from all over the country and all age groups.
            [FONT="Arial Black"][SIZE="4"][I][COLOR="pink"]Team Teepot Match Group[/COLOR][/I][/SIZE][/FONT]

Comment

Originally posted by Brian G